The Team

Meet our dedicated staff here at Legacy. Everyone here strives to attain the highest customer satisfaction.

headshot-6

Ken Brown

President/ Owner

ken@legacypayroll.net

 

headshot-7

Terry Brown

Owner

terry@legacypayroll.net

Missy

Missy Brown

Office Manager

missy@legacypayroll.net

 

Jane

Jane Levy

Sales Manager

jane@legacypayroll.net

Matt

Matt Riggle

Sales

matt@legacypayroll.net

Leeann

Leeann Smith

Sales

leeann@legacypayroll.net

Joyce

Joyce Williams

Accounts Administrator

Joyce@legacypayroll.net

Ashley

Ashley Riggle

Online Accounts Administrator

Ashley@legacypayroll.net

 

Marie

Marie Dobbins

Accounts Administrator

marie@legacypayroll.net

Ginger

Ginger Eastham

Sales/ Insurance Accounts Management

ginger@legacypayroll.net